Calendar

Key Dates

For a full list of the term dates and key events please open this file:

School Key Dates 2016-2017 – UPDATED

Short Mondays

On Mondays in ‘Week A’ we allow staff training from 2:30-4:45pm

19th September 2016, 3rd October 2016 & 17th October 2016,

7th November 2016 & 21st November 2016, 5th December 2016

16th January 2017 & 30th January 2017, 13th February 2017, 6th March 2017 & 20th March 2017,

3rd April 2017, 15th May 2017, 5th June 2017 & 19th June 2017, 3rd July 2017 & 17th July 2017

 

Staff Training Days

Monday 5th September 2016 is a Teacher Training Day – The school will be closed all day.

Wednesday 12th October 2016 is a Teacher Training Day – The school will be closed all day.

Tuesday 31st January 2017 is a Teacher Training Day – The school will be closed all day.

Friday 23rd June 2017 is a Teacher Training Day – The school will be closed all day.

 

Parents’ Evenings

Y12 Monday 28th November 2016

Y13 Thursday 5th January 2017

Y9 Tuesday 10th January 2017

Y10 Wednesday 1st February 2017

Y11 Thursday 16th February 2017

Y8 Monday 22nd May 2017

Y7 Thursday 8th June 2017